Contact

Vantage Point Services
Seattle Office
22513 Marine View Drive South, Suite 200
Des Moines, WA 98198
206-878-8884

Mrs. Cindy Gokey
Licensed Customs Broker
cindy@vantagept.com

Mrs. Monique Hughes
Licensed Customs Broker
monique@vantagept.com

Operations

Ms. Shannon Whitney
shannon@vantagept.com

Mr. Alvin Adriano
alvin@vantagept.com

Ms. Kim Sherod
kim@vantagept.com

Finance

Ms. Lorena Lemus
lorena@vantagept.com

SFO
San Francisco Office
498 South Airport Blvd.
South San Francisco, CA 94080
650 875 7722

Ms. Jessica Reynolds
Licensed Customs Broker
jessica@vantagept.com

Operations

Ms. Cashawua (Kash) Compton
kash@vantagept.com

Mr. Tao Yang
tao@vantagept.com