Contact

Vantage Point ServicesSeattle Office

22513 Marine View Drive South, Suite 200
Des Moines, WA 98198
206 878 8884

Mrs. Cindy Gokey – General Manager
cindy@vantagept.com

 

Seattle, WA – Operations Supervisors
Mrs. Monique Hughes – monique@vantagept.com
Ms. Shannon Whitney – shannon@vantagept.com
Mr. Alvin Adriano – alvin@vantagept.com
Ms. Kim Sherod – kim@vantagept.com

 

SFO

San Francisco Office

498 South Airport Blvd.
South San Francisco, CA 94080
650 875 7722

 

 

San Francisco, CA – Operations Supervisors
Ms. Jessica Reynolds – jessica@vantagept.com
Ms. Ashtyn Packer – ashtyn@vantagept.com

 

498 S. Airport Blvd.

South San Francisco, CA 94080

650 875 7722